Serving Gananoque and Area since 1949

When looking for all your Real Estate needs, you need look no further than Bickerton Brokers. Give us a call and we'll show you all the advantages of dealing with a dedicated professional team.

Real Estate Listings

Let our experienced Real Estate Team help take the confusion out of buying or selling a home. We have a wide range of homes currently available to choose from, and we will work closely with you in order to make sure you find the best possible match. Whether you are a first-time buyer, or it's time to move on, our professionals can help.

Featured Listing

143 CLARK Drive , LEEDS Real Estate
  • Price: $699,612
  • Type: House
  • Bedrooms: 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • City: LEEDS

Original owner waterfront home, ideally located on Clark Dr. 3+1 bedrooms, 2 baths, 2 car attached garage, clean water frontage with boat port & lift. A rare find - a must see!

Have a question?

Captcha Image: you will need to recognize the text in it.

How To Contact Us.

Bickerton Brokers Ltd.
170 King Street E
Gananoque ON K0E1LE
Phone 613-382-2131
Toll Free 1-800-932-2131
Email  rsales@bickertonbrokers.com

Emily Bell, Sales Representative
Phone 613-382-2131 ext 4211
Direct 613-530-7355
Email ebell@bickertonbrokers.com
Rhonda Brophy, Sales Representative
Phone 613-382-2131 ext 4204
Direct 613-532-7560
Email  rbrophy@bickertonbrokers.com

Judy Clark, Broker
phone 613-382-2131 ext 4206
Direct 613-530-5386
Email jclark@bickertonbrokers.com

Bill Helmer, Broker of Record, President
Phone 613-382-2131 ext 4208
Direct 613-530-5050
Email  bhelmer@bickertonbrokers.com

Mark Kellogg, Sales Representative
Phone 613-382-2131 ext 4205
Direct 613-449-2647
Email mkellogg@bickertonbrokers.com

Whitney Kilgore, Sales Representative
Phone 613-382-2131 ext 4155
Direct 613--530-7070
Email wkilgore@bickertonbrokers.com

Vern Turcotte Broker, Partner
Phone 613-382-2131 ext 4209
Direct 613-583-7084
Email vturcotte@bickertonbrokers.com

Bruce Wilson, Broker, Partner
Phone 613-382-21310ext 4202
Direct 613-532-7683

Email bwilson@bickertonbrokers.com

Terri Wood, Broker
Phone 613-382-2131 ext 4207
Direct 613-540-2838

Email twood@bickertonbrokers.com











© Bickerton Brokers Limited, Brokerage * independently owned & operated
real estate websites by InCom Real Estate